skip to Main Content

In the News: March 25-31, 2016

Politically Speaking: Rep. Haahr expounds on expanding Uber — and what's to come in the legislature Thursday, March 31 St. Louis Public Radio COC art exhibit coming in April Wednesday, March 30 Bolivar Herald-Free Press Seven seek R-II seats Wednesday,…

Read More

In the News: March 19-24, 2016

Former OTC student improves herself, others, through higher education Thursday, March 24 Springfield News-Leader Free rides for college kids: Student-led nonprofit hoping for fall launch Thursday, March 24 Springfield News-Leader Morris honored with OTC business award Thursday, March 24 Ozarks…

Read More

In the News: March 7–18, 2016

Big nights for Clinton, Trump; Including long wait for declared Missouri victories Wednesday, March 16 KSMU Rejected VITA tax returns decrease Tuesday, March 15 Branson Tri-Lakes News Did you see this? Heavy rain floods parking lot at National and Chestnut…

Read More

In The News: Feb. 26–March 6, 2016

Faculty show opens Friday night at OTC Wednesday, March 2 Springfield News-Leader Articulation agreements Monday, Feb. 29 Drury Newsroom Happening Today: Sunday, February 28 Sunday, Feb. 28 Ozarks First OTC provides student aid application help Sunday, Feb. 28 Ozarks First

Read More

In The News: Feb. 12–25, 2016

OTC In The News OTC graduate discovers love for history, China Thursday, Feb. 25 Springfield News-Leader C-Street Gallery opens Magnum Opus! exhibition on Friday, March 4 Thursday, Feb. 25 Drury Newsroom OTC FAFSA Frenzy Monday, Feb. 22 KTTS Free dental…

Read More

In the News: Nov. 13-20, 2015

News Releases OTC receives $35,000 for community dental program Thursday, November 19 OTC’s respiratory therapy program receives national recognition Tuesday, November 17 OTC and Missouri Southern sign agreement between their honors programs Monday, November 16 In the News Walmart awards…

Read More

In the News: Nov. 6-13, 2015

News Releases Three OTC students receive statewide recognition Friday, November 6 OTC schedules Veterans Day events Friday, November 6 OTC presents “It’s a Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play” Nov. 20-22 Tuesday, November 10 In the News Ozarks Technical College…

Read More

In the News: Oct. 30-Nov. 6, 2015

News Releases Two OTC faculty members receive statewide recognition Wednesday, November 4 OTC In the News Low Cost Colleges: Missouri ranks best in nation in new report Thursday, November 5 KY3 'Kickapoo U' offers hands-on career, college preparation Thursday, November…

Read More

In the News: Oct. 23-30, 2015

OTC In the News What it feels like Friday, October 30 417 Magazine Colleges recruit bystanders in fight against sexual assault, violence Wednesday, October 28 Springfield News-Leader Concert Sunday to benefit ministry for foster children Wednesday, October 28 Bolivar Herald-Free…

Read More
Back To Top